Judges & Constables

Justice Court Judges

  • Doug Hollowell, III - District One
  • Larry Vaughn - District Two
  • Billy Lantrip - District Three
  • Brad Russell - District Four
  • Karen Sanders - District Five

Justice Court Constables

  • Lawrence Vaughn, Jr. - District One
  • Brad Hodge - District Two
  • Keith Combes - District Three
  • Bobby Holloway - District Four
  • Lee Hodge - District Five

If you wish you contact a Justice Court Judge or Constable, please contact the DeSoto County Justice Court at 662-469-8026.

Use this map link to determine which constable and/or justice court judge has jurisdiction for any location in DeSoto County.