Lee Caldwell

Board of Supervisors
Title: District Four Supervisor
Phone: (901) 238-5522
Lee Caldwell, District Four Supervisor

District Four is made up of the cities of Hernando, Horn Lake, and Southaven and the communities of Nesbit, Lake Cormorant, and Eudora. 

Lee Caldwell was first elected to represent District Four in 2011, and she was re-elected in 2015 and 2019. 

DeSoto County Administration Building
365 Losher St., Suite 300
Hernando, MS 38632 

Return to Staff Directory